Graduate Life

After three years of study, broken up by one placement year, I have been spat out of the comfortable, student life into this ‘real world’ that people have warned me about. Getting back on the wagon of freelancing and being my own boss whilst I look for other jobs has been an interesting change, and I’m looking forward to blogging more about my process, and about the final year of my degree.

Watch this space! I have a 2:1 and I’m not afraid to use it!

19983311_10156378195407519_6193929403467664616_o

Leave a Reply

